Skip to Main Content

Grande Band

Bold personalized 5.5mm band ring
Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars
17 Reviews
Size Size Help

This item is temporarily unavailable
Handcrafted within 4-7 business days Handcrafted within 4-7 business days

Make a bold, simple statement. Add Roman numerals, a phrase, the names that make you smile.

Product Details
Band: 5.5mm, flat
Smooth finish
Sizes: 4-9 (or custom size)
Personalize with up to 12 (super tiny) characters
Hand personalized with traditional metal punches
14k Gold Filled
Ease of care: 4/5

A practical balance between cost and quality, our gold-filled pieces have a thick layer of 14k gold, heat and pressure bonded to a high-quality brass core. They contain much more real gold than regular gold-plating.

Sterling Silver
Ease of care: 5/5

Solid, precious metal that lasts forever. It darkens with time, but can be polished up. Oils from your skin help prevent silver tarnish... so wear it often!

14k Solid Gold
Ease of care: 5/5

A low maintenance, fine jewelry favorite that will last forever. It’s pure gold mixed with other alloys to make it more durable & give it a beautiful hue.

Want even more details about materials? Check this out.

Sizing Guide
  1. For quick sizing, wrap a strip of paper around your finger where you'd like your ring to be.
  2. Make sure the paper is pulled snug to your finger (the tighter the better!) to find your best fit.
  3. Mark the spot where the paper meets and measure the distance with a ruler (mm).
  4. Use the circumference column in the chart below to find your size.
  5. Alternatively, find another ring that fits the finger you want, measure the internal diameter of it in mm and match the size to the chart.

For more accuracy: Add our free Ring Sizer to your order to find your perfect fit without having to measure! (It's a must-have for ring collectors.)

Return Policies

Send back returns or exchanges – free return shipping within 30 days for US orders.

Remakes or Repairs

Free up to 6 months for most items or 3 years for Solid Gold (For older orders, pricing varies). Processing time: 1-2 weeks.

Returns and Exchanges
Return for refund within 30 days or Exchange for Store Credit up to 6 months. Processing time: Refunds: 1-2 weeks after we receive your order back in our studio. Store Credit: as soon as your return package is shipped back to us.

Final Sale
Exchanges, and refunds are not available for pieces marked as final sale.

Raw materials
100% USA sourced
Made from recycled 

gold and silver
Handmade for you
in our WA. studio
How it works

Let’s do this

About us

What makes us GLDN.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 17 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 9 Total 4 star reviews: 2 Total 3 star reviews: 3 Total 2 star reviews: 1 Total 1 star reviews: 2
65%would recommend this product
17 reviews
  • SD
    Sidney D.
    Verified Buyer
    2 months ago
    Rated 2 out of 5 stars
    Scratches Easily

    After wearing this casually for only one week, it’s extremely scratched. I’m a stay at home mom who isn’t doing rough or rugged work by any means. I expected the ring to be of better quality and envisioned it being an everyday, sentimental piece. Not so much.

    2 months ago
    Thanks for your feedback. We'e sorry to hear that your silver ring has become scratched! It looks like you've already been in contact with our Care Team about this and we look forward to finding a resolution!
  • AP
    Angela P.
    Verified Buyer
    3 months ago
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    the gold came off within one month

    Unfortunately, the gold came off within one month of wearing the ring and I do not use harsh chemicals or anything on my hands. I have been trying to be careful with the ring unfortunately, it is not worth the amount that you’re paying. :(

    3 months ago
    We are very sorry you had this issue with your ring! We see that you have already contacted our Care Team and we are working on your return. We hope to make something special for you in the future!
  • AH
    Allie H.
    Verified Buyer
    9 months ago
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    Overall good

    Overall good purchase but scratches easily and I’m not rough on it

    9 months ago
    Thanks for your feedback! We'e sorry to hear that your ring is showing scratches. We want you to 100% love your jewelry, so if you aren't happy with your Grande Band, just let us know! Our Care Team is here to help 😉
  • DR
    Dawn R.
    Verified Buyer
    1 year ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I've been Eyeing it for over a year

    I am so glad I selected this band. I had it personalized with my wedding anniversary to go with the mini signet bands I got my children's birthdates on. I love it so much, its a statement and yet timeless simplicity.

  • SC
    Susie C.
    Verified Buyer
    1 year ago
    Rated 3 out of 5 stars
    Lots of confusion

    In the photo you see an engraving on this ring. I ordered a ring without an engraving, but the ring shown in the sample photo is what I received. It seems like a glitch where if you order it blank, the example engraving ends up being typed in the line. There was a lot of confusion with customer service, but they eventually sent a new, blank/un-engraved ring.

    1 year ago
    We really appreciate your feedback and want to ensure you have a piece you love! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you had with our website so we could fix it. We hope you love your new ring! Our Care Team is also available if you have additional questions or need assistance!
Reviews LoadedReviews Added
Grande Band
Subtotal${subtotal | money}
ADD TAG + ${getTagPrice(configuration.tags[0]) | money}

Add your inscription

Choose your illustration


Choose your tag


Add your inscription

Choose your illustration

Selected ${tag.product_title}


Review your piece

Special instructions
Symbol: ${main.illustration.label}
"${line.value}" in ${main.engraving.font.label} Font
${currentVariant.price | money}
Additional Tag: ${tag.product_title}
Symbol: ${tag.illustration.label}
"${line.value}" in ${tag.engraving.font.value} Font
Subtotal: ${subtotal | money}
Hold up, partner
Sure you want to remove
this tag?
Oops, too long
Your inscription may not fit on this piece and could cause a delay in your order.
Hold up, partner
This product includes an add on tag.
Hold up, partner
Did you mean to leave
this blank?